Wednesday 17th April 2024: The course is Open. Please see latest news for further information

Senior Section

Secretary’s Bowl Round 2 tee times

The tee times for Round 2 of the Secretary’s Bowl on Sunday 23rd July 2023 are as follows:

8.04 Colin Yardley Carl Potts
8.12 Paul Hayward Steven Gamble Andreas Michael
8.20 Neil Reed Nicholas Jones David Simeon
8.28 Paul Watton Dave Beale Lee Coney
8.36 Neal Walters Christopher Sly Neil Beech
8.44 Matthew Highway Matthew Jackson Adam Garbett
8.52 Robert Tanner Terry German Stuart Corrington
9.00 Lee Peach Tom Fernihough Craig Andrews
9.08 Alan Ratcliffe John Burnett Malcolm Lake

Keep up to date with our news, events & offers

You can stop receiving such information at any time by simply emailing or using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any message you receive. At Calderfields Golf & Country Club we take our customer privacy very seriously. You can find out more about how Calderfields Golf & Country Club complies with data protection requirements & your rights as Data Subjects via either emailing or clicking on the Privacy Notice.